Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Mills & Reeve LLP
- Value
- £100,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Business services · Legal services (CPV 79100000)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date7 Jul 2025
- Published8 Jul 2025Published 1 day after the contract date
Description
Full Service Provision of legal services via Lot1a of the CCS RM6240 framework for the provision of Public Sector Legal Services.
About the supplier
Mills & Reeve LLP: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company OC326165).