Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- The Royal Parks Ltd · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Butterfield Signs Limited SME
- Value
- £60,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Construction work · Refurbishment work (CPV 45453100)
- Region
- London
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date10 Mar 2025
- Published28 Mar 2025Published 18 days after the contract date
Description
Map and Notice Board Refurbishment Works at Greenwich Park
About the supplier
Butterfield Signs Limited: every public contract they have won.