Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Conwy County Borough Council · Regional or local authority
- Supplier
- Lookers Group
- Value
- £43,698.80
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Vehicles & transport equipment · Vans (CPV 34136000)
- Region
- Wales
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date27 Aug 2025
- Published5 Sep 2025Published 9 days after the contract date
Description
1 x 3.5t Luton Box Van
About the supplier
Lookers Group: every public contract they have won.