Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Torus Group
- Supplier
- Cornerstone OnDemand
- Value
- £150,000
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- Education & training · E-learning services (CPV 80420000)
- Region
- North West
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date19 Mar 2026
- Published31 Mar 2026Published 12 days after the contract date
Description
Performance and Learning Management System
About the supplier
Cornerstone OnDemand: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 07143111).