Procedure
Procedure as published: Not specified.
Key facts
- Buyer
- Flagship Housing Group · Body governed by public law
- Supplier
- Voicescape Limited
- Value
- £127,689
- Procedure
- Not specified
- Sector
- IT services · IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (CPV 72000000)
- Region
- East of England
- Official notice
- View on Contracts Finder
- Timeline
-
- Contract date22 Dec 2024
- Published19 Mar 2025Published 87 days after the contract date
Description
This is an award notice for an Income Analytics and Engagement Service. Awarded under the CCS G-Cloud 14 framework call-of contract Framework Agreement (RM1557.14).
About the supplier
Voicescape Limited: every public contract they have won, plus their Companies House record (company 10440336).